Leadership & Staff

Rev. Oliver Ross
Vicar of Malmesbury & Upper Avon

Rev. Mandy Churcher

May Moore Chaplain & Associate Minister

Rev. Linda Sullivan

Associate Minister

Catherine Price

Catherine Price

Associate Minister, Malmesbury and Upper Avon & Mission Enabler, North Wilts Mission Area

Andrew Beebee

Children’s & Youth Minister

Mark Hunt

Church Warden

Adele Carnegie

Church Warden

John Sunderland

PCC Lay Chair

Photo of Pete Campbell

Pete Campbell

Licensed Lay Minister

John Hughes

Musical Director

Chris Jager

Assistant Organist

Neil Medland

Associate Conductor

Anne Cox

Arts & Events Administrator

Ellie Crabb

Parish Administrator

Mary Day

Parish Administrator

Holly Bird

Bookshop Manager

Emma Rowley

Cafe Manager